Skip To Main Content

Our Upcoming Events

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Super Minimum Day
Early Release
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Site Council Meeting
-
zoom
Wed, Feb 7
Closed Session Board Meeting (Closed to the Public)
-
RCSD Boardroom
Regular Board Meeting
RCSD Boardroom
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Parent Club Meeting
-
Zoom/Staff Room
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Regular Board Meeting
RCSD Boardroom
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2