Skip To Main Content

Our Upcoming Events

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Regular Board Meeting
RCSD Boardroom
Thu, May 9
Celebration of Cultures
-
Blacktop
Measure U Parcel Tax Oversight Committee
District Office - 750 Bradford St. in Redwood City
Fri, May 10
Board of Education Retreat (Closed Meeting)
-
CZI Building: 801 Jefferson Ave Redwood City, CA 94063
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Closed Session Board Meeting (Closed to the Public)
-
RCSD Boardroom
Regular Board Meeting
RCSD Boardroom
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1